In the Episcopal Church the "vestry" is a committee elected by members of the congregation to serve in managing the temporal affairs of the church.

Vestry 20192019 Vestry members from left to right: Stephen Spencer, Doug Conley, Fred French, Gary Jackson, Marilyn Orr, Doug Weigle.

Not Pictured Above: Bettye McGinness, Mike Seelbach, Jeannie Gassman.

Senior Warden, Bettye McGinness
Junior Warden, Gary Jackson


Doug Conley
Treasurer, Doug Conley